Concerts

View previous performances

Sunday 5 November 2023, 5.30pm

Slough Philharmonic Society
Braywick Leisure Centre, Maidenhead

Bruch: Violin Concerto in G Minor, Op. 26

Leon Gee | Conductor

Saturday 25 November 2023, 8.00pm

Sheldonian Theatre
Broad Street, Oxford OX1 3AZ

Bruch: Violin Concerto No.1 in G Minor, Op. 26

Oxford Festival Orchestra

Felix Kirkby | Conductor 

Thursday 7 December 2023, 1.05pm

LSE Lunchtime Concert Series
Houghton St, London WC2A 2AE

with Marina Nadiradze | Piano

Sunday 17 December 2023, 7.30pm

Jersey Symphony Orchestra
Les Quennevais School, St Brelade, Jersey, JE3 8LG

Bruch: Violin Concerto in G Minor, Op. 26

John Gibbons | Conductor

Friday 19 January 2024, 6.30pm

Absolute Classics
Netherby Hall, Longtown, Carlisle

 

20th January 

19:30 - Cochran Hall, 63 Castledykes Rd, Kirkcudbright

21st January

14:30 - Easterbrook Hall, Bankend Rd, Dumfries

 

Works by Clara Schumann, Brahms, Fauré and Ravel

with John Lenehan |Piano

Thursday 25 January 2024, 1.00pm

Assembly House Classical
Theatre St, Norwich NR2 1RQ

with John Lenehan | Piano

Monday 18 March 2024, 7.00pm

Oriental Club
Stratford House, Stratford Place, London W1C 1ES

with John Lenehan | Piano

Tuesday 16 April 2024, 12.00pm

Cobbe Collection Concerts
The Cobbe Collection Trust, Hatchlands Park, Surrey GU4 7RT

with John Lenehan | Piano

Saturday 27 April 2024, 7.30pm

Chester Philharmonic
Chester Cathedral, St Werburgh Street, Chester CH1 2DY

Lalo: Symphonie Espagnole

Saturday 21 September 2024, 7.30pm

Corvedale Festival
St. Michael's Church, Munslow

with John Lenehan | Piano

 

Sunday 6 October 2024, 3.00pm

Vinehall International Concert Series
Vinehall School, Robertsbridge, East Sussex

with John Lenehan | Piano

Tuesday 15 October 2024, 7.00pm

Amigos de Musica
Os Agostos, Algarve, Portugal

with Keigo Mukawa | Piano

Thursday 17 October 2024, 7.00pm

Amigos de Musica
Os Agostos, Algarve, Portugal

with Keigo Mukawa | Piano

Wednesday 18 December 2024, 7.00pm

Tengiz Amirejibi International Music Festival
Grand Hall, Tbilisi State Conservatoire, Georgia