Concerts

View previous performances

Thursday 18 July 2024, 11.00am

Marlow Music

with John Lenehan | Piano

Saturday 7 September 2024, 7.00pm

Soire├ęs at Breinton
Heath House Road, Woking, Surrey

with John Lenehan | Piano

Saturday 21 September 2024, 7.30pm

Corvedale Festival
St. Michael's Church, Munslow

with John Lenehan | Piano

 

Saturday 28 September 2024, 7.30pm

Lakeland Sinfonia Orchestra
Westmorland Hall, Kendal

Mozart: Violin Concerto in G Major, Kv. 216

Melvin Tay | Conductor

Sunday 6 October 2024, 3.00pm

Vinehall International Concert Series
Vinehall School, Robertsbridge, East Sussex

with John Lenehan | Piano

Tuesday 15 October 2024, 7.00pm

Amigos de Musica
Os Agostos, Algarve, Portugal

with Keigo Mukawa | Piano

Thursday 17 October 2024, 7.00pm

Amigos de Musica
Os Agostos, Algarve, Portugal

with Keigo Mukawa | Piano

Friday 22 November 2024, 1.00pm

Lunchtime Recital
All Saints Road, Cheltenham, GL52 2HG

St Cecilia's Day Celebration; in partnership with the Cheltenham Festival

Music by Beethoven, Holst, Debussy & Ravel

 

Friday 6 December 2024, 6.30pm

Bechstein Hall
22 Wigmore Street, London

Inaugural Season at the Bechstein Hall

with Andrey Gugnin | Piano

 

Performance repeated at 20:30

Wednesday 18 December 2024, 7.00pm

Tengiz Amirejibi International Music Festival
Grand Hall, Tbilisi State Conservatoire, Georgia