Concerts

View previous performances

Saturday 20 August 2022, 7.00pm

North York Moors Festival
Welburn Manor, YO62 7HH

Elgar: Piano Quintet in A Minor, Op. 84

with Benjamin Baker, Joel Hunter, Jamie Walton and Daniel Lebhardt.

Sunday 28 August 2022, 3.00pm

Festival Ravel
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France

FESTIVAL RAVEL 2022

28th August  - 10th September 2022

Saturday 3 September 2022, 12.00pm

Festival Ravel
Urdazuri, Saint Jean-de-Luz

Cesar Franck: Sonata in A Major

Saturday 10 September 2022, 2.00pm

Festival Ravel
Urdazuri, Saint Jean-de-Luz

J. Brahms: Violin Sonata No. 2 in A Major, Op.100

Saturday 1 October 2022, 7.30pm

Alina Orchestra
The Venue, Milton Keynes MK7 7WH

150th Birthday Celebration of Ralph Vaughan Williams

R. Vaughan Williams: The Lark Ascending 

Hilary Davan Wetton | Conductor

Monday 10 October 2022, 1.00pm

Domaine de Mauvoisin
Lommoye, France

Chamber music with Renaud Capuçon and young friends

Organisation from Beau Soir Productions

10th-15th October

 

Saturday 15 October 2022, 8.00pm

Domaine de Mauvoisin
Église Saint Leger, Lommoye, France

Chamber music with Renaud Capuçon

Organisation from Beau Soir Productions

Fauré: Piano Quintet No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 115

Catoire: String Quintet in C Minor, Op. 16

 

Tuesday 8 November 2022, 7.00pm

Anglo Portuguese Society
St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford St, London WC2E 9ED

At 'Actor's Church', Covent Garden.

Works for violin and piano by 

Luís de Freitas Branco

Thursday 2 February 2023, 4.30pm

Stowe School
Stowe, Buckingham MK18 5EH

Masterclass and Evening Recital

with Marina Nadiradze | Piano

Thursday 9 February 2023, 7.30pm

The Stoller Hall
Hunts Bank, Manchester M3 1DA

Works by Brahms, Prokofiev, Beach and Franck

with John Lenehan | Piano

Saturday 11 February 2023, 11.00am

Cheltenham Ladies College
Bayshill Road, Cheltenham, GL50 3EP

Works by Brahms, Beach and Ravel

with John Lenehan | Piano

Thursday 16 February 2023, 11.00am

Marlow Music
Spittal St, Marlow, Buckinghamshire, SL7 3HJ

Works by Amy Beach, Ethel Smythe, Clara Schumann & Lili Boulanger

with John Lenehan | Piano

Friday 10 March 2023, 7.30pm

Recital at Champs Hill
Champs Hill, Waltham Park Road, Sussex

Works by Amy Beach, Ethel Smythe, Clara Schumann & Lili Boulanger

with John Lenehan | Piano

Friday 21 April 2023, 7.30pm

Milton Keynes Symphony Orchestra
The Venue, Milton Keynes MK7 7WH

Bruch: Violin Concerto in G Minor   Op. 26

Damian Iorio | Conductor